Ben Newton Wins 5th Grade Governor Race

By Katie Dow, 5th Grade Teacher
Candidates for Governor (front row from left to right) Aysiah French, Asa Gilman, Makayla French, Cooper Hedderig (runner up), Ollie Grotnes, Ella Labrie (second row left to right)  Caleb Moriarity, Vanessa Guptill, Anna Warzocha, Carter Wheeler, and Lydia Thisell.
Ben Newton, Winner of 5th Grade Governor Race